Recent Reviews

Read all our recent reviews and testionials from exhibitors and visitors from our events

4.9 rating from 117 reviews
Jacqui Adams
Tick HR Solutions

June 15, 2023
I can honestly say it was one of the best expos we've been to and this was not only down to the excellent organisation of the event but also because of the quality of the conversations we had!
Sarah Mols
Outside ideas

May 17, 2023
The event was expertly organised, comms were brilliant, the room was really busy, and we've had some great leads and interest generated as a result. Thank you for a great day!
James Mahaffey
Holiday Inn

April 21, 2023
Visited at the Southampton Business Expo, which took place at the Hilton Ageas. The show was well organised including the reception and the registration!
Kate Llewellyn
The Content Consultancy

April 20, 2023
B2B Expos are such a great opportunity to get away from your desk and get out there to meet new people and learn lots too. Insightful speakers and a good range of exhibitors. No excuse when it's free to attend!
Jamie Morgan
Help Me Grow

April 20, 2023
We had an excellent time exhibiting at the Farnborough B2B Expo, we'll definitely be back exhibiting next year!
John Wood
Media Lounge

April 13, 2023
B2B Expo was a great event - lots of interesting companies and people met, well worth the trip over from Bournemouth. First time I have attended, would go again for sure!
William Ham
Maggie's Southampton

April 12, 2023
Great business expo today in Portsmouth at The Village Hotel. Always a positive buzz at B2B Expos and excellent networking opportunities!
Tim Newton
Tresorit

April 11, 2023
The show is always well publicised, attendance is good. As a delegate there are always companies of interest with products or services which could be beneficial. Highly recommended.
Garry Holtom
Imagework Media

April 6, 2023
Reading Business Expo was the best networking event I’ve been to for some time. Great venue and facilities, plenty of parking. Highly recommended.
Thomas Valois
VISCREO

April 5, 2023
A well organised and great event to attend. Would definitely recommend to local businesses looking to grow their network!
Jenny Gordon
Jenuine Consulting Ltd

March 30, 2023
It was a great event - lots of interesting stands, seminars and opportunities to network. Easy venue to get to & great parking.The information received in the run up to the event was clear & useful!
Emily Cole
Yellowday Training

March 29, 2023
Attended the Portsmouth Business Expo on behalf of Yellowday Training. Great event, well run and lots of lovely people attending!
Marcus Phillips
Rotork

March 14, 2023
Great event. Very professional. Enjoyed the experience and what was on offer. And it’s free if you want it to be. Will defiantly consider a stand next time!
Ray McLaughlin
D Squared

March 8, 2023
It was great to visit a business expo that was both rewarding as a potential customer and a potential supplier. Two way conversations a plenty!
Mark Adams
Tick HR Solutions

March 1, 2023
Really good event that was very well managed by a great team. Would highly recommend. We will be attending again.
Mike Land
Nickel Design

November 17, 2022
A fabulous time at the Swindon Business Expo. So many businesses networking together. I missed the guest speakers, but looking forward to the next one.
Lindsay McLoughlin
The Athena Network

October 25, 2022
The event was well organised, and a great mix of businesses attended. Everyone I spoke to said they were also enjoying the vibrant atmosphere and the networking. Highly recommended.
Jan Revill
Coffee-Lady Consultancy

October 24, 2022
Attended to see how the Business Expo in Oxford was presented. I can honestly say it was good, positive, engaging!
Christian Salvatierra
Rejuvenate IT

A great place to see how other businesses have similar struggles and success. Ideas and interacting with other businesses to benefit our own.
Gareth Robertson
Print Pit

Print Pit has historically done very well from attending B2B Expos as an exhibitor. We plan to do more events with B2B in the future as our go-to small hall expo provider!

When & Where

Here are the upcoming business to business expos

Southampton Expo May 2024

Wednesday
22
May 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Hilton Hotel at Utilita Bowl

Salisbury Expo June 2024

Thursday
06
June 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Stones Hotel

Solihull Expo June 2024

Thursday
13
June 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Village Hotel

Winchester Expo July 2024

Thursday
11
July 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Holiday Inn, Winchester

Southampton Expo May 2024

Wednesday
22
May 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Hilton Hotel at Utilita Bowl

Salisbury Expo June 2024

Thursday
06
June 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Stones Hotel

Solihull Expo June 2024

Thursday
13
June 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Village Hotel

Winchester Expo July 2024

Thursday
11
July 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Holiday Inn, Winchester

Farnborough Expo September 2024

Thursday
12
September 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Village Hotel, Farnborough

Portsmouth Expo September 2024

Thursday
19
September 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Village Hotel, Portsmouth

Bournemouth Expo September 2024

Wednesday
25
September 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Vitality Stadium

Reading Expo September 2024

Thursday
26
September 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Green Park Conference Centre

Basingstoke Expo October 2024

Thursday
03
October 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Apollo Hotel

Swindon Expo October 2024

Thursday
10
October 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel

Brighton Expo October 2024

Wednesday
16
October 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Brighton Racecourse

Coventry Expo October 2024

Wednesday
23
October 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Village Hotel

Birmingham Expo November 2024

Thursday
14
November 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
St Andrew's Stadium

Bracknell Expo November 2024

Thursday
21
November 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
The Coppid Beech

Southampton Expo November 2024

Thursday
28
November 2024
10:00am - 2:00pm
Hilton Hotel at Utilita Bowl

Got any questions?
We're always here to help!

If you're interested in exhibiting with us at any of our events, but you've still got questions, please feel free
to call our events team on 0845 139 9301 or email support@b2bexpos.co.uk

Search Pivot